What’s going on in Utrecht this month?

A hand picked selection of some of the best events happening in Utrecht this month

Wednesday 1 May 2019
Nickelodeon Tour Hoog Catharijne
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 30 April 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 2 May 2019
Nickelodeon Tour Hoog Catharijne
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 2 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 1 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 3 May 2019
Nickelodeon Tour Hoog Catharijne
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Friday 3 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 2 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 4 May 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 4 May 2019
Nickelodeon Tour Hoog Catharijne
Time: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday 4 May 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 4 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 3 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 4 May 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 5 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 4 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Monday 6 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 5 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 7 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 7 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 9 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 8 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Friday 10 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 9 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 11 May 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 11 May 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 11 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 10 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 11 May 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 12 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 11 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Monday 13 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 12 May 2019
Utrecht Marathon
Time: 9:30 am - 6:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 16 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 15 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Friday 17 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 16 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 18 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 17 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 19 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 18 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Monday 20 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 19 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday 20 May 2019
Pint of Science Festival
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Pint of Science Festival
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 23 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Pint of Science Festival
Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Friday 24 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 23 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 25 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 24 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 26 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday 25 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Monday 27 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday 26 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 30 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
canal cruise utrecht
Friday 31 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday 30 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 31 May 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Add your own event