Who won what when

Last updated by


Vitesse 2 FC Utrecht 1

Sparta 4. Jong FC Utrecht 2

SV Meerssen 2. VV De Meern 1

Ladies Football

Faja Lobi KDS 3 Jong DSS 2

Sporting ’70  0 SV WVC 1

Hercules 1 Jong SSS 1


SCHC Ladies 4 Kampong Ladies 1


HV Houten 31 Swift Arnhem 29


Taurus Houten 3 VC Zwolle 2

Share this:

Jon Wilkins

Jon Wilkins

Jon Wilkins is Welsh and lives in England. He is a writer. A Europhile and Remainer, he is a regular visitor to Utrecht and has set his crime novel series in the city.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related articles: