Upcoming Tourists

Events specially designated for tourists in Utrecht

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 21 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 22 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 23 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 24 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 25 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 25 January 2020
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 26 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 27 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 28 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 29 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 30 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 31 January 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 1 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 1 February 2020
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 2 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 3 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 4 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 5 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 6 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 7 February 2020
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10