Upcoming Tourists

Events specially designated for tourists in Utrecht

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 5 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 6 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 7 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 7 September 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 8 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 9 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 10 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 11 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 12 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 13 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 14 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 14 September 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 15 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 16 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 17 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 18 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 19 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 20 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 21 September 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 21 September 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10