Upcoming Tourists

Events specially designated for tourists in Utrecht

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 30 November 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 30 November 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 1 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 2 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 3 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 5 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 6 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 7 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 7 December 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 8 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 9 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 10 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 11 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 12 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 13 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 14 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 14 December 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 15 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 16 December 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10