Upcoming Tourists

Events specially designated for tourists in Utrecht

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 22 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 25 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 26 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 27 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 27 July 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 28 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 29 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 30 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 31 July 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 1 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 2 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 3 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 3 August 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 4 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 5 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 6 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 7 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 8 August 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10