Upcoming Tourists

Events specially designated for tourists in Utrecht

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 21 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 23 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 24 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 25 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 25 May 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 26 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 27 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 28 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 30 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 31 May 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Saturday 1 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 1 June 2019
Free guided city tour
Time: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Sunday 2 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Monday 3 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Tuesday 4 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Wednesday 5 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Thursday 6 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

canal cruise utrecht
Friday 7 June 2019
Canal Cruise Utrecht
Time: 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10