Upcoming Nightlife

Nightlife in Utrecht. A hand-picked selection of some of the best parties happening in and around Utrecht

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 July 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 August 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 September 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 October 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 18 November 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 December 2026
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 20 January 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 February 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 March 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 April 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 May 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 June 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 July 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 18 August 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 September 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 20 October 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 November 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 December 2027
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 January 2028
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 February 2028
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6