Upcoming Nightlife

Nightlife in Utrecht. A hand-picked selection of some of the best parties happening in and around Utrecht

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 20 December 2023
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 January 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 February 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 April 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 May 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 June 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 17 July 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 August 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 18 September 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 October 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 20 November 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 18 December 2024
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 15 January 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 February 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 19 March 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 April 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 21 May 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 18 June 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

UtrechtCentral.com - Events - Nightlife - Hofman Cafe Stand-up Comedy Night
Wednesday 16 July 2025
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7