Upcoming Nightlife

Nightlife in Utrecht. A hand-picked selection of some of the best parties happening in and around Utrecht

Thursday 27 September 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 4 October 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 11 October 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Wednesday 17 October 2018
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Thursday 18 October 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 25 October 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Saturday 27 October 2018
The International Burlesque Circus
Time: 9:00 pm - 3:00 am

Thursday 1 November 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 8 November 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 15 November 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Wednesday 21 November 2018
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Thursday 22 November 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 29 November 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 6 December 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 13 December 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Wednesday 19 December 2018
Utrecht Laughs: Open Mic, Comedy Night
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:45 pm

Thursday 20 December 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 27 December 2018
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 3 January 2019
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

Thursday 10 January 2019
Thursday
Time: 11:00 pm - 5:00 am

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10