Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 29 January 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 5 February 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 12 February 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 19 February 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 26 February 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 5 March 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 12 March 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 19 March 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 26 March 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 2 April 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 9 April 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 April 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 April 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 April 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 May 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 14 May 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 21 May 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 28 May 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 4 June 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 June 2022
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10