Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 5 December 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 12 December 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 19 December 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 26 December 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 2 January 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 9 January 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 January 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 January 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 January 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 6 February 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 13 February 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 20 February 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 27 February 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 6 March 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 13 March 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 20 March 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 27 March 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 3 April 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 10 April 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 17 April 2021
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10