Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 23 September 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 September 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 October 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 14 October 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 21 October 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 28 October 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 4 November 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 November 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 18 November 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 25 November 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 2 December 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 9 December 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 December 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 December 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 December 2028
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 6 January 2029
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 13 January 2029
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 20 January 2029
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 27 January 2029
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 3 February 2029
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

20 21 22 23 24 25