Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Friday 16 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Saturday 17 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Saturday 17 October 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm


Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Sunday 18 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm



Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Monday 19 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Tuesday 20 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Wednesday 21 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Wednesday 21 October 2020
Memento Mori by NINETIES PRODUCTIONS
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Thursday 22 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Thursday 22 October 2020
Memento Mori by NINETIES PRODUCTIONS
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Friday 23 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Friday 23 October 2020
Memento Mori by NINETIES PRODUCTIONS
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Saturday 24 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Saturday 24 October 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 24 October 2020
Memento Mori by NINETIES PRODUCTIONS
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:00 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Sunday 25 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

Axe Throwing Utrecht. Photo by William Matte from Pexels.
Monday 26 October 2020
Real Axe Throwing Utrecht
Time: 9:45 am - 11:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10