Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 9 September 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 September 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 September 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 September 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 October 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 14 October 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 21 October 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 28 October 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 4 November 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 November 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 18 November 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 25 November 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 2 December 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 9 December 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 December 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 December 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 30 December 2023
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 6 January 2024
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 13 January 2024
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 20 January 2024
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10