Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 26 October 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Unmute
Saturday 26 October 2019
Unmute by Keren Levi / Stichting Neverlike
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 2 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Japanse_Meisjes
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Japanse Meisjes by Firma Draak / Feikes Huis
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fields
Thursday 7 November 2019
Fields by Astrid Boons / Korzo producties
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Japanse_Meisjes
Thursday 7 November 2019
Japanse Meisjes by Firma Draak / Feikes Huis
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday 9 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 23 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

ALL
Tuesday 26 November 2019
ALL. by BOG. (solo by Lisa Verbelen)
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

ALL
Wednesday 27 November 2019
ALL. by BOG. (solo by Lisa Verbelen)
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Fragments of sky
Friday 29 November 2019
Fragments of sky by Iris van Peppen | Co.
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 30 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 December 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 14 December 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Portraits
Tuesday 17 December 2019
Portraits by Guilherme Miotto / Corpo Máquina
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 21 December 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 28 December 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 4 January 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 January 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10