Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 24 August 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 31 August 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 September 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 14 September 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 21 September 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday 27 September 2019
TRANSMOTION by Dario Tortorelli / DIVEinD
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 28 September 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Friday 11 October 2019
SHOT by SHIFFT / Jasper van Luijk / Korzo producties
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 12 October 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 12 October 2019
SHOT by SHIFFT / Jasper van Luijk / Korzo producties
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 19 October 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 26 October 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Unmute
Saturday 26 October 2019
Unmute by Keren Levi / Stichting Neverlike
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Saturday 2 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Japanse_Meisjes
Wednesday 6 November 2019
Japanse Meisjes by Firma Draak / Feikes Huis
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Fields
Thursday 7 November 2019
Fields by Astrid Boons / Korzo producties
Time: 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Japanse_Meisjes
Thursday 7 November 2019
Japanse Meisjes by Firma Draak / Feikes Huis
Time: 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Saturday 9 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 16 November 2019
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10