Upcoming Miscellaneous

Events that fall into the category Miscellaneous are listed here.

Saturday 29 February 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 7 March 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

The Lost Art of Grief
Thursday 12 March 2020
The Lost Art of Grief by Marie Goeminne
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday 14 March 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Tuesday 17 March 2020
Continenten by Mart van Berckel / De Nieuwe Oost
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday 21 March 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

60
Monday 23 March 2020
60 by Amos Ben-Tal / OFFprojects / ICK Amsterdam
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday 28 March 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 4 April 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 11 April 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 18 April 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 25 April 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Saturday 2 May 2020
Het laatste koekje (3+) by Het Ministerie van Onverrichter Zake
Time: 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Saturday 2 May 2020
Het laatste koekje (3+) by Het Ministerie van Onverrichter Zake
Time: 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Saturday 2 May 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Sunday 3 May 2020
SSST! (2+) - ROSE stories & Studio Figur
Time: 10:30 am - 11:30 am

Sunday 3 May 2020
SSST! (2+) - ROSE stories & Studio Figur
Time: 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Wednesday 6 May 2020
Eternity by Davy Pieters / Theater Rotterdam
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Thursday 7 May 2020
Eternity by Davy Pieters / Theater Rotterdam
Time: 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Saturday 9 May 2020
Musical Saturday afternoons at St. Martin’s Cathedral
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10