Upcoming Kids

Events suitable for kids are listed here.

Sunday 29 September 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 1 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 2 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 3 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 4 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 5 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 6 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 8 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 9 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 10 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 11 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 12 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 13 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 17 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 18 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 19 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 20 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10