Upcoming Kids

Events suitable for kids are listed here.

Sunday 30 June 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 2 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 3 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 4 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 5 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 6 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 6 July 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Sunday 7 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 9 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 10 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 11 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 12 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 13 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 13 July 2019
Free swim session for kids
Time: 5:00 pm - 5:45 pm

Sunday 14 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 16 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 17 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 18 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 19 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 20 July 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10