Upcoming Kids

Events suitable for kids are listed here.

Sunday 13 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 16 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 17 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 18 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 19 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 20 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 20 October 2019
Herfststukjes: KLaNK by DADODANS & Gaia Gonnelli
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Monday 21 October 2019
Herfststukjes: KLaNK by DADODANS & Gaia Gonnelli
Time: 11:00 am - 11:59 am

Monday 21 October 2019
Herfststukjes: KLaNK by DADODANS & Gaia Gonnelli
Time: 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Herfststukjes: Hands Up! 3+ by Lejo
Time: 1:30 am - 2:30 am

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Herfststukjes: De Nachtwaker 6+by Het Filiaal theatermakers
Time: 2:30 am - 3:30 am

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Herfststukjes: Hands Up! 3+ by Lejo
Time: 1:30 am - 2:30 am

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Herfststukjes: De Nachtwaker 6+by Het Filiaal theatermakers
Time: 2:30 am - 3:30 am

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Herfststukjes: Hands Up! 3+ by Lejo
Time: 3:00 am - 4:00 am

Wednesday 23 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 24 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 25 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 26 October 2019
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10