Upcoming Kids

Events suitable for kids are listed here.

Saturday 8 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 9 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 13 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 14 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 15 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 16 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 18 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 19 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 20 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 21 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 22 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 23 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday 25 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday 26 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday 27 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday 28 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday 29 February 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday 1 March 2020
Play with Miffy
Time: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10